Published On: 31 March 2021Categories: Industry

Celebrating International Women’s Day 2021, the AGSC is delighted to present our updated Women’s Playlist, featuring 35 track from female and non-binary AGSC members. Showcasing the work of established and emerging screen composers, listen to tracks from award-winning composers such as Amanda Brown (Babyteeth), Nerida Tyson-Chew (H is for Happiness), Caitlin Yeo (Standing Up for Sunny) and Elizabeth Drake (Japanese Story); as well as many other accomplished composers, from emerging to established and mid-career.

Use the Playlist to discover the talent of Australian female screen composers and consider using one in your next project!


Subscribe to our newsletter

Related Post